My Item's of Interest

SUBSCRIBE NOW

Find Active Sales By City

 

 

 

FIND A SALE

Sort Results By:
Filter Results By:

Find a sale in your neighborhood, or search by sale type by selecting an option from the pull down menu. Or narrow your search down even further by typing in a keyword in our search box.

 

Sunday, February 25
Starts February 23, 2018
Starts February 23, 2018

NOUVELLEVIEW ART SALE

One Close Court, EAST HAMPTON, NY
Starts February 23, 2018

ESTATE SALE DECORATOR'S S...

9 Beechwood Court., EAST HAMPTON, NY
Starts February 10, 2018
24 Photos

ON LINE AUCTION OPEN FOR ...

Auction Goes Live Feb 26th At 8:30 Pm, GARDEN CITY, NY
Starts February 24, 2018

COLLECTOR'S OVERSTOCK

123 Sea Cliff Ave., GLEN COVE, NY
Starts February 25, 2018
14 Photos
Starts February 25, 2018
Starts February 25, 2018

CONTENTS OF HOME

16 Michael Lane , HUNTINGTON STATION, NY
Starts February 24, 2018

FURNITURE, BASEBALL CARDS...

142 Shenandoah Blvd., NESCONSET, NY
Starts February 25, 2018
30 Photos
Starts February 22, 2018

INCREDIBLE HUGE, VARIED R...

273 Riverleigh Avenue, RIVERHEAD, NY
Starts February 23, 2018

MOVING SALE. BEAUTIFULLY ...

151 Northside Drive, SAG HARBOR, NY
Starts February 24, 2018

GREAT DEALS! UNIQUE PIECE...

570 Hampton Road, #24, SOUTHAMPTON, NY
Monday, February 26
Starts February 10, 2018
24 Photos

ON LINE AUCTION OPEN FOR ...

Auction Goes Live Feb 26th At 8:30 Pm, GARDEN CITY, NY
Starts February 26, 2018
23 Photos

INVITED ESTATE SALES BY T...

251-51 52nd Avenue, LITTLE NECK, NY
Tuesday, February 27
Starts February 27, 2018
26 Photos

INVITED ESTATE SALES BY T...

6 Cherry Lane East, SYOSSET, NY
Wednesday, February 28
Friday, March 2
Saturday, March 3
Sunday, March 4
Friday, March 9
Saturday, March 10
Sunday, March 11
Starts March 11, 2018
Starts March 11, 2018
53 Photos
Friday, March 16
Saturday, March 17
Sunday, March 18
Starts March 18, 2018
Friday, March 23
Saturday, March 24
Saturday, April 7
Saturday, April 21
Starts April 21, 2018

 

LI SALER 2018 LI SALER.COM PO Box 7163, Garden City, NY. 11530 P:516-779-7995 Otto@LISaler.com | Terms of Service
Developed By: iNTERFACE